Contact Us

Aeroshield Sdn Bhd (Main Office – KL)

33, Jalan 3, Pandan Indah Industrial Park,
55100 Pandan Indah, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:  603-4291 9266
Fax: 603-4293 3266
Email: info@aeroshield.com.my

Aeroshield Sdn Bhd (JB Branch)

20, Jalan Setia 3/3, Taman Setia Indah,
81100, Johor Bahru.

Tel:  07-358 7150 & 07-3522878
Fax:  07-352 2878

Danny Lai
Branch Manager
Email: dannylai36@yahoo.com
Mobile: 010-662 3542

Karen Ho
Admin Executive
Mobile: 016-735 6888


Directors

Stanley Ng
Managing Director
Email: stanley9693@gmail.com
Mobile: 012-206 1861

Jeffrey Ng
Executive Director
Email: jeffng@aeroshield.com.my
Mobile: 012-206 1866


Admin Department

May Chong
General Manager
Email: maychong@aeroshield.com.my

Samantha Kho
Admin Executive
Email: samantha@aeroshield.com.my

Eric Lim
Operations Manager
Email: eric@aeroshield.com.my

Invoicing Department

Email: invoice@aeroshield.com.my

Technical Department

Stephanie Yeoh
Technical Chef
Email: stephanie@aeroshield.com.my

Sales Department

Keshminder Singh Jasal
Business Development Manager
Email: keshminder@aeroshield.com.my

Kelly Lee
Sales Manager
Email: kellylee@aeroshield.com.my

Chloe Lim
Sales Executive
Email: chloelim@aeroshield.com.my

Tasha Lee
Sales Executive
Email: tasha@aeroshield.com.my

Jackson Wong
Sales Executive
Email: jackson@aeroshield.com.my

Casper Tham
Sales Executive
Email: casper@aeroshield.com.my


Our Location